Diy label: After Dark was formed in 1979 by Steve Annetts (vocals). Along with Mick Hare (guitars), J. C. (guitars), Ian King (bass), John Metcalfe (drums) and Andy Harris (keyboards) they started plying their trade in the live circuit in the early 80's, and released the Self-released  single "Evil Woman" in 1981. Manufactured And Distributed By After Dark.

81 After Dark Evil Woman AFTER DARK AD 001