Independent label: Power-pop release from the Grimsby based band The Sleepers. it was the bands only vinyl release. Only 500 pressed & apparently no sleeve. Band Members John Lofthouse - Bass Guitar Carl Robinson - Lead Guitar  Barry Morrice - Lead Vocals Graham Lowe - Drums Manufactured And Distributed By SRT subsidary FMR Records custom pressing SRT/80/CUS 874.

80 The Sleepers  Angel In A Raincoat  BAT FMR  034