Free Web Hosting


 Independent label: Berlin Ritz was formed by Graham Smith (Lead vocals), Harry Spooner (Lead Guitar) and Ian Davey (Bass Guitar) in 1979 and was joined by Marcus Foakes (Drums) shortly after its formation. Berlin Ritz formed Big Muff Records in 1979 and in 1980 Graham and Harry started Buckingham Music to handle their compositions. There was a three year songwriters publishing contract with Peterman Music which was a subsidiary of the larger organization, Carlin Music which handled Berlin Ritz' single Crazy Nights/You're Where I belong released in March 1980. Manufactured And Distributed By Big Muff Records  .

80 Berlin Ritz Crazy Nights BIG MUFF BM 001