Independent label: Formed In December 1979 By Vocalist Ian Lowery (Formerly With The Wall), Guitarist Nick Clift (Ex-Debutants) And Bassist Pete Balmer (Ex-Stranded), With Alan Cole On Drums. They Made Two Further Singles For Malicious Damage Records. In 1980, Ski Patrol Released Their Debut Single, "Everything Is Temporary". It Was Backed By "Silent Scream". They Released Four Singles And Disbanded In 1982 Without An Album To Their Credit. Distributed By Rough Trade.

80 Ski Patrol Everthing Is Temporary CLEVER METAL VIM 1
82 Ski Patrol Bright Shiny Things CLEVER METAL VIM 2