Free Web Hosting


 Independent label: Cocteau Records Label set up by Bill Nelson in the early eighties. Bill Nelson (born William Nelson, 18 December 1948, Wakefield, West Yorkshire is an English guitarist, songwriter, producer, painter and experimental musician. He was in the band Be-Bop Deluxe. After the breakup of Be-Bop Deluxe, Nelson created Red Noise (releasing the Sound - On - Sound album), but eventually settled into a career as a solo musician, Distributed By IDS.

80 Bill Nelson  Do You Dream In Colour COCTEAU COQ 1
80 Last Man In Europe A Certain Bridge COCTEAU COQ 2
81 A Flock Of Seagulls It'S Not Me Talking COCTEAU COQ 3
81 Revox Cadets Tony Goes To Tokyo COCTEAU COQ 4
81 Bill Nelson  Sleepcycle COCTEAU COQ 5
82 Q Playback COCTEAU COQ 6
82 Be Bop Deluxe Panic In The World COCTEAU COQ 7
83 Red Nose Revolt Into Style COCTEAU COQ 8
83 Fiat Lux Feels Like Winter COCTEAU COQ 9
83 Bill Nelson  Touch And Glow COCTEAU COQ 10
83 Bill Nelson  King Of The Cowboys  COCTEAU COQ 11
83 Bill Nelson  Dancing On A KnofeS Edge COCTEAU COQ 12
83 Bill Nelson  The World And His Wife COCTEAU COQ 13
83 Bill Nelson  Hard Facts From The Fiction Department COCTEAU COQ 14
84 Bill Nelson  Acceleration COCTEAU COQ 15
84 Man Jumping Aerotropics COCTEAU COQ 16
85 Bill Nelson  The Strangest Things, The Strangest Times COCTEAU COQ 17
85 Takahashi Yukihiro Stranger Things COCTEAU COQ 18
85 Orchestra Arcana Sex Psyche COCTEAU COQ 19
86 Bill Nelson  A Dream Fulfilled COCTEAU COQ 20
87 Scala Wiping A Tear From The All Seeing Eye COCTEAU COQ 21
87 Bill Nelson  Set Me As A Seal Upon Thine Heart  COCTEAU COQ 22
89 Bill Nelson  Life In Your Hands COCTEAU COQ 23