Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year



Independent label: DDT Records Former Address 21a Alva Street Edinburgh, EH2 4PS. Manufactured By DDT Records And Distributed By Fast Forward and Cartel.

87 Thanes  Hubble Bubble  (Album) DDT DDTEP 1
87 Lip Machine Astronut (12”) DDT DISP 2
87 Lip Machine Our World (12”) DDT DISP 3
89 Thanes  Better Look Behind You   (10") DDT DDTEP 4
87 Cateran  Little Circles (Album) DDT DISPLP 5
87 Cateran Last Big Lie DDT DISP 6
87 We Free Kings Oceans DDT DISP 7
87 Thanes Hey Girl (Ep) DDT DISP 8
88 We Free Kings Still Standing DDT DISP 9
87 We Free Kings  Hell On Earth  (Album) DDT DISLP 10
87 Thanes  Thanes Of Cawdor  (Album) DDT DISP 11
87 Swamptrash  I Don΄T Make No Never  (Album) DDT DISLP 12
87 Various Artists  Censorship Sucks    (Album) DDT DISPLP 13
88 Nyah Fearties Good Bad And Alkies (12”) DDT DISP 14
88 Mccluskey Brothers She Said To The Driver (12”) DDT DISP 15
88 Styngrites Sensible Girl (12”) DDT DISP 16
88 Cropduster Banjo Hill DDT DISP 17
88 Offhooks  Off The Hook (Album) DDT DISPLP  18
89 Cropduster Just Gone Out To Start DDT DISP 19
89 Thanes I'Ll Rest DDT DISP 20