Independent label: Automatic Dlamini was formed in late 1982 by John Parish - AKA Scott Tracey (sic) (percussion, vocals) - & Rob Ellis (drums,vocals). Jamie Anderson joined on bass guitar in early 1983 & they started playing gigs around the West Country. Dlamini struggled to get their sound onto tape & the first single, ‘The Crazy Supper EP’ on own label DforDrum didn’t appear until June 1986. Second single ‘I don’t know you but…’ followed in April 1987. Jamie Anderson left the band around this time and was replaced by Ian ‘Olly’ Olliver. Distributed By.

86 Automatic Dlamini The Crazy Supper (12") DFORDRUM DRUM 1
87 Automatic Dlamini I Don'T Know You But  DFORDRUM DRUM 2