Independent label: Disc Empire Was A Sub Label Of Flyover Records. The Breakfast Band was a jazz-funk band. The album "Dolphin Ride" is one and only album by the band. It was recorded in 1981 in London and released on Columbia Records. Band members were Richard Bailey on drums, Ken Eley on sax, Annise Hadeed on Steel Pans & percussion, Tony Maronie on congas & percussion, Kuma Harada on bass, James Lascelles on keyboards and Winston Delandro on guitar, plus backing vocals by Linda Taylor & Sharon Campbell. Distributed By Disc Empire.

81 Breakfast Band L.A. 14 DISC EMPIRE DEF 1