Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year


EMI (Marillion)

Independent label:  Marillion Real Names were Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery, Mark Kelly, Pete Trewavas, Ian Mosley. Marillion Formed In Aylesbury, BuckinghamshireIn 1979. Recording Consistently Since 1983, Their Output Is Generally Regarded As Comprising Two Distinct Eras, That Of Original Vocalist Fish Who Helmed The Band At Arguably Their Most Popular (Critically And Commercially), And His Replacement; Former Europeans Member Steve Hogarth, Who Joined The Band After Fish'S Departure In 1989. The Band'S Differing Styles Between The Two Vocalists Has Often Been Known To Divide Fans. Distributed By EMI Records.

84 Marillion Punch And Judy EMI MARIL 1
84 Marillion Assassing EMI MARIL 2
85 Marillion Kayleigh EMI MARIL 3
85 Marillion Lavender EMI MARIL 4
85 Marillion Heart Of Lothian EMI MARIL 5
87 Marillion Incommunicado EMI MARIL 6
87 Marillion Sugar Mice EMI MARIL 7
87 Marillion Warm Wet Circles EMI MARIL 8
88 Marillion Freaks [Live] EMI MARIL 9
89 Marillion Hooks In You EMI MARIL 10
89 Marillion Uninvited Guest EMI MARIL 11
90 Marillion Easter EMI MARIL 12
91 Marillion Cover My Eyes EMI MARIL 13
91 Marillion No One Can EMI MARIL 14
91 Marillion Dry Land EMI MARIL 15
92 Marillion Sympathy EMI MARIL 16
92 Marillion No One Can [Re-Issue] EMI MARIL 17