Independent label: A private pressing from from the Sore Throat. The Sore Throat was Matthew Flowers on keyboards, Danny Flowers on bass, Reid Savage on guitar, Greg Mason on sax, and Robin Knapp on drums. Soon Justin Ward joined on lead vocals and manic frontperson personality, then Robin was replaced by Clive Kirby from Landslide. Manufactured And Distributed By.

80 Not Traced FAST BUCK BUCKS 101
80 Sore Throat Flak Jacket FAST BUCK BUCKS 102