Independent Diy label:  Fireclown were a British heavy metal band from Manchester, England formed in 1979. The band consisted of Tony Dowler on lead guitar and vocals, Steve "Gyp" Nicholson on guitar, Pete Dutton on bass guitar and Graham Derbyshire on drums. In 1983 they added lead vocalist Paul Austin and released the 7" single "Invasion", with B-side songs "Poor Man" and "Magic", on their self-titled Fireclown Records. Ross Aspden was a regular member of the road crew, driving the bus and rigging the lights on a nightly basis. Ross is now enjoying a successful career in finance. Tony Dowler now fronts the Tony Dowler Band and The Hellhounds. Gyp Nicholson went on to write and record his own album named "Gringo Land" under the name of "Mexican Roadsweepers."  Manufactured Lyntone Records, And Distributed By Fireclown Records.

83 Fireclown Fireclown [ Ep ] FIRECLOWN FIRECLOWN 1001