Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year



Independent label: Furry Records was formed by Clive Parker In 1987. Clive Parker (born 1960) in Windlesham, Surrey also known as Clive Parker-Sharp, is a British drummer, active in the punk, post-punk and New Wave genres. He was a member of the bands The Members, Spizzenergi/Athletico Spizz 80, Big Country, and Scary Thieves. He went on to play with John Moore in The Expressway. Parker had his own bands The Planets, Lopez & the Waveriders, Kingfishers Catch Fire, Holy Trinity, Barra (Sony-ATV/English Garden Records), and electronic guitar duo Marshall Star. He went on to production and management, forming his own small record label Furry Records. Distributed By.

86 Kingfisher Catch Fire Radio Kampala ‎(12" ) FURRY KCF 111
87 Kingfisher Catch Fire Blushing Red FURRY KCF 112
Marshall Star
Any Second Now ‎