Independent label: Gabadon Records was formed in 1983 to release albums by the Sheffield progressive rock trio Haze. Haze (19781988) are an English progressive rock band from Sheffield, England, mainly active in England in the 1980s.Formed in 1978 by the brothers Chris McMahon (bass, keyboards and vocals), and Paul McMahon (guitar and vocals), they played their first concert at Stephen Hill Youth Club, Sheffield on 10 November that year. They had several drummers before the longest serving and most notable, Paul 'Chis' Chisnell, joined them at a concert at the White Lion, Huddersfield, on 19 June 1983.Following a "final" sell-out gig at Sheffield University, the trio split up on the 10th anniversary of the band's founding, 29 May 1988,The label was distributed by Pinnacle Records & released 2 albums & 2 singles between 1984-1987. The label then released cassettes by Haze offshoot bands World Turtle & Von Daniken, but ceased activity when Haze, World Turtle & Von Daniken signed licensing deals direct with Cyclops Records. Distributed By Pinnacle Records. 

84 Haze C'Est La Vie (Album) GABADON GABC 1
85 Haze Cellar Replay (Cassette) GABADON GABC 2
85 Haze The Ember (12") GABADON GABS 3
86 Haze Wart'S 'N' All (Cassette) GABADON GABC 4
87 Haze Tunnel Vision GABADON GABS 5
88 Haze Stoat And Bottle (Album) GABADON GABL 6
89 Chris McMahon Truth about Flying Saucers (Cassette) GABADON GABS 7
89 World Turtle Alien Shore (Cassette) GABADON GABC 8
90 Von Daniken New Worlds (Cassette) GABADON GABC 9
91 World Turtle  Groove Taboo (Cassette) GABADON GABC 10
99 Von Daniken  1999 Transient (CD) GABADON GABCD 11
2002 Treebeard Heavy Wood (CD) GABADON GABCD 12