Independent label: Last Party was formed in 1985 by Simon Rivers (vocals, guitars), Kim Ashford (keyboards), Daniel Askenazy (bass) and Steve Infield (drums). They released their debut album on their own Harvey label the following year. The band went through various line-up changes and then in 1996 decided to change their name to Bitter Springs. Distributed By Harvey records.

86 Last Party  Porky's Range (ALBUM)  HARVEY PR 001
87 Last Party  Mr Hurst  HARVEY PR 002