Independent label: Highway Records Former Address: 6a Astwood Bank, Redditch, Worcestershire B96 6LX. Silly Wizzard This Scottish band was formed in 1972 in Edinburgh by Gordon Jones (guitar/mandolin), Bob Thomas(guitar), and Chris Pritchard(vocals). Pritchard left within a matter of months and was replaced by Johnny Cunningham (fiddle/mandolin), and Madelaine Taylor (vocals, guitar, bodhrán, spoons). the band recorded ‘Take The High Road’, the original theme from the Scottish television series. Distributed By Highway Records .

80 Silly Wizzard Caledonias Hardy Sons HIGHWAY SHY 100