Independent label: Hubba Discs Former Address: P.O. Box London SW9 8EL. Harvey And The Wallbangers Came From Cambridge, And Was Formed In 1981. Line-Up Was Johnny Griffiths (vocals, guitar, violin, ukulele), Neil "Reg" McArthur (vocals, guitar, melodica, piano), Harvey Brough (vocals, saxophone), Jeremy Taylor (vocals, trumpet, trombone), Christopher Purves (vocals, trumpet), Richard Allen (vocals, double bass, drums). Distributed By Hubba Discs.

86 Harvey And The Wallbangers Park The Tiger (Ep) HUBBA DISCS HUBEP 1