Independent label: Quality Drivel was a Punk / New Wave band formed in early 1980 by 'John Perry' & 'Torsten Brose', two sixth-form classmates at Oxfordshire's Abingdon School, from which 'Radiohead' would spring seven years later. John took lead vocals, Torsten guitar and 'Kevin Wilson' on Bass. 'Richard Hawes' on Drums. The band began learning their instruments from scratch and practising together at school. Distributed By.

81 Quality Drivel Subliminal Cuts EP NO CURE WHOOP 1