Independent label: R4 Records Former Address: Grafton House, 2/3 Golden Square, London W1R 3AD. The Higsons were an English funk-punk band popular in the United Kingdom in the 1980s. Founded in 1980 at the University of East Anglia in Norwich, The band orignally played under several different names, including the Higson 5, the Higson Brothers and the Higson Experience, but settled on the The Higsons in 1981, Charlie Higson found fame as a comedy writer and actor in The Fast Show. The original line-up was as follows: Charlie 'Switch' Higson (vocals, harmonica, piano) Terry Edwards (guitar, saxophone, trumpet) Stuart McGeachin (guitar) Simon Charterton (drums) Colin Williams (bass) Dave Cummings (guitar) - although he left early on. Snowy White (born Terence Charles White, 3 March 1948, Barnstaple, Devon) is an English guitarist, known for having played with Thin Lizzy (permanent member from 1980 to 1982) and with Pink Floyd as a backing guitarist in 1977. He is also known for his 1983 solo effort "Bird of Paradise", which became a UK Singles Chart Top 10 hit single. Distributed By EMI Records.

85 Pure Glass Don'T Take Your Love R4 FOR 1
85 Higsons Take It R4 FOR 2
85 Snowy White  Bird Of Paradise R4 FOR 3
85 Not Traced R4 FOR 4
86 Larks Billy Graham R4 FOR 5