Independent label: Rarn Records 1St Floor Widcombe Parade Bath Avon BA2 4JT. The Smiths band member were Bass, Vocals Graham Cartwright Drums Pete McShane Producer Graham Sclater Vocals, Guitar Mike Briggs. Garbo band members were Bass Guitar, Vocals Billy Colvin Drums, Vocals Drew Steele Vocals, Guitar Bobby Hamilton. Distributed By Pinnacle Record.

81 Smith Here Comes My Baby RARN RARN 1s
82 Garbo The Dancing Strange  RARN RARN 201