Independent label: Auto Da Fe were an Irish new wave musical group formed in Holland in 1980. The band released a string of singles between 1982 and 1985. The line-up included: Gay Woods - vocals Trevor Knight - keyboards Mark Megaray - bass Robbie Brennan - drums. Distributed By Stoic Records.

84 Auto Da Fé Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart Red Hot RHS 201
84 Auto Da Fé All Is Yellow, Hot, Hot, Hot Red Hot RHS 202