Independent label: Red Lightnin' was established in 1968 by Peter Shertser, operating out of premises in The White House, 42 The Street, North Lopham, Diss, Norfolk, England IP22 2LU. Method band members were Drums - Ian Pearce Guitar - Raul de Raymond Leclercq Saxophone - Matthew Kleinman Vocals, Bass - Rik Johnson. Distributed By Red Lightnin' Records.

80 Method   The Pink Panther  RED LIGHTNIN' MET 1
80 Method  Chances RED LIGHTNIN' MET 2