Independent label: Unity Station was formed by Mike Eagle around 1982. Band members were, Guitar and Vocals: Mike Eagle, Drums: Simon Rippon and Bass and Vocals: John Foster. Mike Eagle and John Foster went on to form The Driscolls. Driscolls Formed in 1988 by Mike Eagle and John Foster. Band members were Guitar and Vocals: Mike Eagle, Bass and Vocals: John Foster Drums: Martin Hutt. Distributed By.

86 Unity Station C1177 The Triangle RESTLESS REST 001
87 Unity Station Day After Day RESTLESS REST 002
88 Driscolls Girl I Want You Back RESTLESS REST 003
88 Driscolls I Heard A Rumour RESTLESS REST 004