Independent label: The Band had a trio of brothers originally from Southend-On-Sea who moved to the Midlands were Lee Rayner (Guitar voc)
Jon Rayner (Bass voc) Nick Rayner (Drums voc)
The record was also recorded at "Sound Sense Studios" by Pete Fisher & Distributed by Staffod based Neon Records Ltd.

82 Starlings New Blood [Ep] RUFFIN A-M 29