Independent label: Hookline & Silverfish was formed from the remnants of The Thin Line. The original members of Hookline & Silverfish were: Martin Boone, guitar, vocals Kevin Martin, bass Chris Knill, drums John Kay, keyboards Brian(?), guitar Susie Boone, backing vocals, violin Nikki Brock, backing vocals. No other recordings were released on the Shrubbery label. Distributed By Shrubbery Records.

87 Hookline & Silverfish Good Deeds SHRUBERY SHRUB 001