Independent label: Toy Taboo was a Bootle band (1983-85), feat; Gary Wall (voc), Eddie Harrison (gtr) (later Chain Gang), John Murphy (bass), C.Montgomery (keys), Tony o’Keefe (drms) (ex Interns, later Chain Gang). Released Nothing For Love (Sin Spin in Aug 84), and 3 track demo in Feb 85. By end of ’84, James Duff (keys) had replaced C. Montgomery and Steve Spear (gtr) has replaced Eddie. Band split when John Murphy left in Feb 85.Distributed By.

84 Toy Taboo  Nothing For Love SIN SPIN SNSP 1