Independent label: Kirk Brandon & The Pack Of Lies Is The First Of Two Eps Released By Ss Records In 1980. Kirk Brandon (born 3 August 1956, Westminster, London) is an English musician. Brandon's music career started in 1978, in Clapham, South London, with the formation of punk group The Pack, in which he was the singer/songwriter. The Pack consisted of Brandon, Scottish-born drummer Rab Fae Beith and two Canadian brothers, Simon and Jon Werner on guitars. Brandon then formed the post punk new wave band Theatre of Hate in 1980 recruiting Stan Stammers on bass guitar, Nigel Preston on drums, Billy Duffy on guitar and John 'Boy' Lennard on saxophone. Theatre of Hate disbanded in 1983. Brandon and Stammers were then joined by Lascelles James on saxophone and Chris Bell on drums to form Spear of Destiny. Distributed By SS Records.

80 Kirk Brandon & The Pack Of Lies Brave New Soldiers SS SS 1 N2
80 Kirk Brandon & The Pack Of Lies King Of Kings SS SS 2 N1
80 Theatre Of Hate Original Sin SS SS 3