Free Hosting

Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL, Apache, FTP and more.
Get your Free SubDOMAIN or or...
Create your account NOW at

Cheap Domains

Cheap Domains
starting at $2.99/year



 Independent label: White Noise Records Former Address: P.O.Box 228 London E12.White Noise Records managed  at least Five singles. It issued singles in an WN-0 numerical series. WN-1 and WN-2 was an SRT custom pressing, SRT cat number S83CUS1796 and S83CUS2041. WN-3 Track List: Skrewdriver   When The Boat Comes In, Diehards   White Working Class Man, Brutal Attack   Return Of St. George, A.B.H.   Nerves Of Steel. Skrewdriver was a white power skinhead rock band formed by Ian Stuart Donaldson in Poulton-le-Fylde in 1976. Line-up Ian Stuart Donaldson - Vocals, guitar Phil Walmsley - Guitar Ron Hartley - Guitar Kev McKay - Bass John "Grinny" Grinton - Drums. Distributed By White Noise Records.

83 Skrewdriver White Power WHITE NOISE WN 1
83 Skrewdriver Voice Of Britain WHITE NOISE WN 2 
83 Various Artists This Is White Noise EP WHITE NOISE WN 3