Wicker Monkey Records was a DIY label, and was an Ellie Jay custom pressing Ellie Jay cat number EJSP 9328. It managed one singles. It issued singles in an WM-0 numerical series. Band Members: John Harris, Maruc James, Andrew Raymond, Tony Lewis (Who we believe went on to play Bass with The Outfield) and Greg Haver. It was Produced by Paul White, Steve Howell and R.F.M. Engineered by Nick Crichley. Recorded at Millstream Studios, Cheltenham. Distributed By Wicker Monkey Records.

80 Retreat From Moscow To The Night WICKER MONKEY WM 1