Independent label: Wonderland was set up by Polydor Records and the group Siouxsie & The Banshees in 1983. Initial releases were by Banshees related artists The Creatures and The Glove. Siouxsie and the Banshees were an English rock band formed in London in 1976 by vocalist Siouxsie Sioux (Janet Susan Ballion) on vocals, with Steven Severin (Steven Bailey) playing bass and Budgie (Peter Clarke) on drums.Guitarists for the group have included John McKay, John McGeoch, John Carruthers, Jon Klein and also Robert Smith of The Cure (who also worked with Severin as the group The Glove). Martin McCarrick was the band's full-time keyboard player . Initially associated with the English punk rock scene. The Creatures were a musical act formed in 1981 as a side-project for Singer Siouxsie Sioux and drummer Budgie. With the dissolution of Siouxsie and the Banshees in 1996, The Creatures graduated from an occasional side project to a full-time concern.  The Glove was a 1982 musical collaboration and recording project by The Cure's Robert Smith and Siouxsie and the Banshees' Steven Severin. Smith and Severin founded The Glove during a period when they were under heavy stress in their respective bands, The Cure and Siouxsie and the Banshees. Manufactured and Distributed by Polydor Records.

83 Siouxsie And The Banshees The Siouxsie And The Banshees File WONDERLAND FILE 1
83 Creatures Miss The Girl WONDERLAND  SHE 1
83 Creatures Right Now WONDERLAND  SHE 2
83 Glove Like An Animal WONDERLAND SHE 3
83 Siouxsie & The Banshees Dear Prudence WONDERLAND SHE 4
83 Glove Punish Me With Kisses WONDERLAND SHE 5
84 Siouxsie & The Banshees Swimming Horses WONDERLAND SHE 6
84 Siouxsie & The Banshees Dazzle WONDERLAND SHE 7
84 Siouxsie & The Banshees Overground WONDERLAND SHE 8
85 Siouxsie & The Banshees Cities In Dust WONDERLAND SHE 9
86 Siouxsie & The Banshees Candyman WONDERLAND SHE 10
87 Siouxsie & The Banshees This Wheel'S On Fire WONDERLAND SHE 11
87 Siouxsie & The Banshees The Passenger WONDERLAND SHE 12
87 Siouxsie & The Banshees Song From The Edge Of The World WONDERLAND SHE 13
88 Siouxsie & The Banshees Peek-A-Boo WONDERLAND SHE 14
88 Siouxsie & The Banshees The Killing Jar WONDERLAND SHE 15
88 Siouxsie & The Banshees The Last Beat Of My Heart WONDERLAND SHE 16
89 Creatures Standing There WONDERLAND  SHE 17
90 Creatures Fury Eyes (Remix) WONDERLAND  SHE 18
91 Siouxsie & The Banshees Kiss Them For Me WONDERLAND SHE 19
91 Siouxsie & The Banshees Shadowtime WONDERLAND SHE 20
92 Siouxsie & The Banshees Face To Face WONDERLAND SHE 21
94 Siouxsie & The Banshees O Baby WONDERLAND SHE 22
95 Siouxsie & The Banshees Stargazer WONDERLAND SHE 23