Independent label: Woody Records was a Sub-label of Speed Records formed by Roy Wood. It managed one singles. It issued singles in an SPEED-0 numerical series. Roy Wood (born 8 November 1946 in Kitts Green, Birmingham) is an English singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. He was particularly successful in the 1960s and 1970s as member and co-founder of the bands The Move, Electric Light Orchestra, and Wizzard. Between 1980 and 1982 Wood released a few singles under his own name and also as Roy Wood's Helicopters, and played some live dates under this name, with a band comprising Robin George (guitar), Terry Rowley (keyboards), Jon Camp (bass), and Tom Farnell (drums). OTT was the title music to the adult follow up to Tizwas (Over the top) with Chris Tarrant. Distributed By Speed Records.

81 Warrington Mike Ain'T Gonna Vote No More SPEED SPEED 1
81 Suzie Dance SPEED SPEED 2
81 Wallis Julie Wild Thing SPEED SPEED 3
81 Yuka Endangered Species SPEED SPEED 4
82 Roy Wood O.T.T. WOODY SPEED 5